Samata Co-op Dev Bank Provides facility to our customers / taxpayers to make payments of all Direct Taxes. Customers can avail this facility from any bank branch of Samata co-op Dev. Bank Ltd.

E-Payment facility is available for following type of tax payments –

CHALLAN No./ITNS 281 : Tax Deducted at Source / Tax Collected at Source.   (TDS/TCS) from corporate or non-corporate Non-TDS / TCS

CHALLAN No./ITNS 280 : Payment of Income Tax & Corporation Tax.

GSTN: GST Payment.

State Govt. Tax – Various types of State Govt. Tax.

Professional Tax Payment