The existing Board of Directors consisted of 13 elected members of Board of Directors (presently 11 members) with 2 co-opt Directors (specialized in Banking Finance and Law and I Directors as a Govt. (State) Nominee.

Current Management/Board- (2017-2022)

Sl No. Name of Directors Designation
1. Ashish Ghosh Chairman
2. Pijush Kanti Poddar Vice Chairman
3. Ranjit Paria Director
4. Barun Saha Director
5. Amlan Bain Director
6. Tulsi Sinha Roy Director
7. Debabrata Ghosh Director
8. Nikhil Chandra Halder Director
09. Utpal Dutta Director
10. Sisir Mallick Director
11. Milan Sarkar Director
12. Kalyan Kr. Roy Director (Co-opt)
13. Dilip Kr. Basu Director (Co-opt)
14. Manoj Roy Director (Nominee-State Govt.)

Board of Management

Sl No. Name of Members Designation Profile
1. Pabitra Kr. Datta Chairman EX RBI Official
2. Dilip Kr Basu Member EX RBI Official
3. Kalyan Kr Roy Member EX RBI Official
4. Tapas Saha Member EX RBI Official
5. Pravas Bhattacharyya Member Advocate, Calcutta HC
Debasish Bhattacharjee Chief Executive Officer